PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
145 Reasonover Dr.
Franklin, KY 42134
MAILING ADDRESS
P.O. Box 1487
Franklin, KY 42206
Phone: (270) 598-7100
Fax: (270) 598-7177

COMPANY DIRECTORY

POSITION

NAME

PHONE/EX

EMAIL

Owner

General Manager

Plant Manager

Assistant Plant Manager

HR/Accounting Manager

Quality Manager

Mike Jones

Joe DiGiuseppe

Sara Pitts

Martin Key

Lindsey Tyler

Steve King

(270) 598-7100 x 228

(270) 598-7100 x 221

(270) 598-7100 x 227

(270) 598-7100 x 223

(270) 598-7100 x 228

(270) 598-7100 x 231

mike.jones@wwt-bg.com

joe@wwt-bg.com

sara.pitts@wwt-bg.com

martin.key@wwt-bg.com

lindsey.tyler@wwt-bg.com

steve.king@wwt-bg.com

Call Now
Directions