WorldWide Technologies Site Map ISO 9001:2008 Employee Login ISO Certification

Physical Address

145 Reasonover Dr.

Franklin, KY 42134

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1487

Franklin, KY 42206

Phone: (270) 598-7100

Fax: (270) 598-7177


Request a Quote

To request a quote for a project, please fill out our form.

Position


Owner

General Manager

Plant Manager

Assistant Plant Manager

HR/Accounting Manager

Quality Manager

Name


Mike Jones

Joe DiGiuseppe

Sara Pitts

Martin Key

Lindsey Tyler

Jennifer Beasley

Telephone/Ext


(270) 598-7100 x 228

(270) 598-7100 x 221

(270) 598-7100 x 227

(270) 598-7100 x 223

(270) 598-7100 x 228

(270) 598-7100 x 231

E-Mail


mike.jones@wwt-bg.com

joe@wwt-bg.com

sara.pitts@wwt-bg.com

martin.key@wwt-bg.com

lindsey.tyler@wwt-bg.com

jennifer.beasley@wwt-bg.com

Directions to Our Location

South-Bound I-65

Exit 2

1. Head southwest on Exit 2             482 ft

2. Keep right at the fork, follow signs for Franklin and merge onto US-31W N/S Main St/Nashville Rd

Continue to follow US-31W N            9.1 mi

3. Turn right at Reasonover Dr          0.2 mi


North-Bound I-65

Exit 2

1. Head northeast on Exit 2             0.1 mi

2. Keep left at the fork, follow signs for Franklin  177 ft

3. Turn left at US-31W N/Nashville Rd

Continue to follow US-31W N             9.3 mi

4. Turn right at Reasonover Dr           0.2 mi


Contact us
Loading...